Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Niskanen Kari kari.niskanen@tiileri.fi 044 4276013
Varapuheenjohtaja Hurnasti Marika marika.hurnasti@gmail.com 0408643344
Rahastonhoitaja Rintakumpu Ossi ossi.rintakumpu@lemminkainen.fi 0400-685697
Jaoston sihteeri Salonpää Kati ksalonpaa@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hurnasti Riina riina.hurnasti@outlook.com 0409630107
Jaoston jäsen Niemelä Marjaana marjaana.niemela@hotmail.fi
Jaoston jäsen Salmela Markus markus.salmela@ely-keskus.fi 0407266411
Jaoston jäsen Seppänen Janica seppanen.janica@gmail.com 044-9765702
Jaoston jäsen Vierimaa Mirva mirva.vierimaa@jippii.fi
Varainhankinta Jaakola Jenna jenna.jaakola@gmail.com
Koripallo
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat