Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Haarala Kai haarala.kai@gmail.com 0405439953
Nuorisopäällikkö Härkönen Jari jariharkonen@gmail.com 0440502269
Jaoston jäsen Alahautala Terho 0405210915
Jaoston jäsen Hannula Paavo paavo.hannula@luukku.com 0443413107
Jaoston jäsen Koskela Johanna johanna.koskela@streamteam.fi 0440214055
Jaoston jäsen Lukoperov Andrei taluskyla@mail.ru 0442505757
Jaoston jäsen Nivala Sari sari.nivala@ylivieska.fi 0408275667
Jaoston jäsen Rutanen Ilkka ilkka.rutanen@kotinet.com 0440945942
Jaoston jäsen Rutanen Osmo osmo.rutanen@kotinet.com 0445422229
Ammunta
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat