Kalajokilaakson iltarastien TULOKSET ja VÄLIAJAT 23.7.2019
30.7.2019 12:30 Uutiset / Pääsivusto


KALAJOKILAAKSON ILTARASTIEN VÄLIAJAT 23.7.2019

A-rata 6 km
(Lähti: 21, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 3)

1. Isokoski Teppo KoS 47:42

2. Uusivirta Yrjö NivU 51:35 +03:53

3. Jylkkä Miro YK 55:33 +07:51

4. Hautakoski Jarkko YlivKu 56:13 +08:31

5. Jokela Harri NiS 58:13 +10:31

6. Vähäsoyrinki Erkki Nis 59:01 +11:19

7. Niskanen Tapani ja Lea YK 1:04:00 +16:18

8. Lassila Päivi RasTiimi 1:07:14 +19:32

9. Niemelä Mikko - 1:09:35 +21:53

10. Persson Mikael Gävle OK, Ruotsi 1:10:15 +22:33

11. Autio Hannu AV 1:11:53 +24:11

12. Antti Rantala Pihkaniskat 1:12:16 +24:34

13. Tiitto Katariina RasTiimi 1:16:31 +28:49

14. Jokitalo Oskari 1:18:43 +31:01

15. Tiitto Johanna RasTiimi 1:19:44 +32:02

16. Jokitalo Tuomo 1:35:57 +48:15

17. Toivio Joakim NiS 2:24:53 +1:37:11


B-rata 4 km
(Lähti: 28, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 5)

1. Männistö Joona OuHu 49:03

2. Jouni Harju YK 49:50 +00:47

3. Vesisenaho Markku SievSi 50:12 +01:09

4. Penttilä Tapio Kaju 51:11 +02:08

5. Ahlholm Kari NiS 51:30 +02:27

6. Koutonen Mikko KaJu 53:22 +04:19

7. Koutonen Juhani KaJu 54:07 +05:04

8. Yliniitty Sami O-Taru 54:43 +05:40

9. Joensuu Martti Nis 55:53 +06:50

10. Hannus Ilari OTaru 57:34 +08:31

11. Haarala Jarmo YlivKu 58:23 +09:20

12. Häkkilä Joni KaJu 1:00:54 +11:51

13. Kurikkala Sirkku Kaju 1:01:42 +12:39

14. Kontio Anna-Maija ylivieska 1:08:14 +19:11

15. Mattila Hannu YK 1:09:52 +20:49

16. Meriläinen Timo NiS 1:10:17 +21:14

17. Olli Tiitto Rastiimi 1:13:22 +24:19

18. Oja Jorma NiS 1:13:37 +24:34

19. Tölli Reijo 1:14:57 +25:54

20. Virkkula Unto NivU 1:17:15 +28:12

21. Myllylä Pirjo 1:29:17 +40:14

22. Risto Lassila Rastiimi 1:40:25 +51:22

23. Uusivirta Asta NU 1:40:50 +51:47


B-LYHYT 3 km
(Lähti: 31, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 1)

1. Krapu Sari 33:35

2. Kurikkala Olli-Pekka KaJu 36:48 +03:13

3. Paavola Olli-Pekka KiimU 37:29 +03:54

4. Tyyskä Salla OuHu 38:37 +05:02

5. Tyyskä Sanni OuHu 38:44 +05:09

6. Mikkilä Mauno NIS 40:09 +06:34

7. Pihlajamaa Susanna ja Jari YlivKu 41:21 +07:46

8. Laukka Mirja Hau 41:41 +08:06

9. Potila Anu L Luja 42:07 +08:32

10. Sakko Jorma Raahe 42:20 +08:45

11. Laitala Piia KaJu 42:40 +09:05

12. Nieminen Mauno ViiSu 43:41 +10:06

13. Kukkola Martti OuHu 43:54 +10:19

14. Jokela Vesa NiS 44:24 +10:49

15. Alasuvanto Timo Kaju 44:27 +10:52

16. Marjakangas Mika OuHu 45:35 +12:00

17. Kumara Pentti SS 46:07 +12:32

18. Niskanen Erkki SievSi 46:09 +12:34

19. Pääkkölä Noora Oulainen 49:18 +15:43

20. Kallio Veikko OuHu 50:34 +16:59

21. Penttilä Maritta KaJu 50:53 +17:18

22. Lumiaho Raija KoS 51:45 +18:10

23. Tiitto EIla RasTiimi 52:58 +19:23

24. Heikkilä Sakari AV 56:16 +22:41

25. Grekula Aino SalRe 1:00:58 +27:23

26. Kivimaa Ari AV 1:03:09 +29:34

27. Ylitalo Sari YK 1:06:45 +33:10

28. Koivusipilä Päivi Vakka-Rasti 1:26:48 +53:13

29. Koivusipilä Jussi 1:26:57 +53:22

30. Petra Alatalo AV 1:36:58 +1:03:23

C-rata 1 km
(Lähti: 9, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Sipilä Jami YlivKu 11:01

2. Kallio Otto Ylivieskan Latu 12:33 +01:32

3. Portala Sanna Helsinki 18:08 +07:07

4. Alatalo Noora AV 20:04 +09:03

5. Kaltiainen Anu YlivKu 22:16 +11:15

6. Pihlajamaa Wilma YlivKu 24:56 +13:55

7. Saari Enni-Sofia ja Anna-Kaisa YlivKu 25:30 +14:29

8. Isokääntä Timo YlivKu 32:54 +21:53

9. Mikkilä Ritva NiS 33:07 +22:06


RASTIREITTI 1 km
(Lähti: 13, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Sipilä Jami YK 06:16

2. Alasuvanto Saku KaJu 09:13 +02:57

3. Kallio Olga Ylivieskan Latu 09:19 +03:03

4. Onditi Christopher Lappajärvi 12:38 +06:22

5. Onditi Jaakob Lappajärvi 13:03 +06:47

6. Tyynelä Anni Seinäjoki 14:07 +07:51

7. Sipilä Lauri YK 14:39 +08:23

8. Sorvisto Jere Ylivieska 14:55 +08:39

9. Krapu Ella 15:17 +09:01

10. Alasuvanto Milla KaJu 17:44 +11:28

11. Sorvisto Enni YK 22:35 +16:19

12. Onditi Elias Lappajärvi 22:43 +16:27

13. Anttila Asko YK 24:29 +18:13



   
Lisää uutisia
Suunnistus
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat