Kalajokilaakson iltarastien tulokset ja väliajat 5.10.2019
6.10.2019 18:56 Uutiset / Pääsivusto

VÄLIAJAT 5.10.2019

A-rata 3 km
(Lähti: 19, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Päivärinta Sauli Nivala 16:02
2. Niskanen Tapani YK 16:53 +00:51
3. Isokoski Teppo KoS 17:04 +01:02
4. Rantanen Miika - 18:04 +02:02
5. Hautakoski Jarkko YlivKu 19:43 +03:41
6. Tianen Hannu Nis 20:02 +04:00
7. Jylkkä Markku YlivKu 20:30 +04:28
8. Tölli Aapo Nivala 21:20 +05:18
9. Lassila Päivi RasTiimi 21:51 +05:49
10. Hautamäki Atti YK 22:13 +06:11
11. Kumpula Markku 24:47 +08:45
12. Hautala Heikki NiS 25:28 +09:26
13. Ekdahl Annikka YK 27:43 +11:41
14. Yliniemi Kaisa Nis 28:51 +12:49
15. Oja Jorma NiS 30:33 +14:31
16. Allonen Kari Nis 35:25 +19:23
17. Asunmaa Hannu NiS 35:36 +19:34
18. Meriläinen Timo NiS 35:37 +19:35

B-rata 2 km
(Lähti: 24, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Niskanen Tapani YK 11:37
2. Tiainen Hannu NiS 12:09 +00:32
3. Hautakoski Jarkko 13:30 +01:53
4. Hautala Heikki Nis 14:56 +03:19
5. Kallio Otto Ylivieskan latu 16:45 +05:08
6. Päivärinta Eero NiS 18:10 +06:33
7. Oja Jorma Nis 18:13 +06:36
8. Ekdahl Annika Yk 20:18 +08:41
9. Savela Kasperi YlivKu 20:23 +08:46
10. Heikkilä Sami YlivKu 20:48 +09:11
11. Heikkilä Niina YK 20:54 +09:17
12. Korhonen Eero RasTiimi 21:19 +09:42
13. Heiskanen Risto EsSu 21:28 +09:51
14. Alasaari Anu NiS 21:45 +10:08
15. Kumpula Markku J. NiS 22:24 +10:47
16. Nieminen Mauno ViiSu 22:38 +11:01
17. Ahlholm Kari NiS 23:03 +11:26
18. Jylhä Iina Ylivieska 23:05 +11:28
19. Tiitto EIla RasTiimi 23:30 +11:53
20. Niskanen Erkki SievSi 24:05 +12:28
21. Mikkilä Mauno NIS 24:07 +12:30
22. Tuominiemi Leevi Nis 25:48 +14:11
23. Vilpola Päivi Reisjärven pilke 31:59 +20:22
24. Torvikoski Reijo Rastiimi 37:22 +25:45

C-rata 1 km
(Lähti: 10, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 1)

1. Lintunen Kalervo Toulauden Terä 06:46
2. Kallio Otto YlivLatu 08:57 +02:11
3. Sipilä Jami YlivKu 09:09 +02:23
4. Oja Jorma Nis 10:13 +03:27
5. Tyynelä Anni ja Tiainen Liinu Nis 16:53 +10:07
6. Kallio Olga YL 18:08 +11:22
7. Autiola Arttu KiimU 18:24 +11:38
8. Savela Salli YlivKu 20:24 +13:38
9. Järvi Pekka NiS 21:48 +15:02

Rastireitti 1 km
(Lähti: 8, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Hannula Ville Rastiimi 09:47
2. Hannula Anni RasTiimi 10:16 +00:29
3. Hannula Sofia RasTiimi 11:50 +02:03
4. Viia Esa YK 13:04 +03:17
4. Päivärinta Saga YK 13:04 +03:17
6. Jylhä Eedit ja Aava Ylivieska 17:20 +07:33
7. Ekdahl Eelis Rauskin Rambot 21:08 +11:21
7. Ekdahl Vilja Rauskin Rambot 21:08 +11:21



   
Lisää uutisia
Suunnistus
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat