TULOKSET JA VÄLIAJAT am-keskimatka 6.9.2020
6.9.2020 13:44 Uutiset / Pääsivusto

VÄLIAJAT am-keskimatka 6.9.2020.htm


H21 5,36 km
Lähti : 14 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 1
1. 12 Uusitalo Jyri PelPo 38:46
2. 1 Alasuvanto Joni KaJu 42:06 +03:20
3. 8 Päivärinta Sauli NiS 42:33 +03:47
4. 11 Ruuttula Juho SievSi 42:51 +04:05
5. 4 Isokoski Teppo KoS 46:21 +07:35
6. 150 Juola Saku KaJu 47:27 +08:41
7. 2 Hyyppä Tuomas KoS 49:46 +11:00
8. 3 Ikola Juhani SuJu 51:27 +12:41
9. 7 Mäkelä Timo KoS 52:13 +13:27
10. 6 Mäkelä Santeri HimU 53:49 +15:03
11. 13 Vähäsöyrinki Erkki NiS 55:22 +16:36
12. 9 Rantala Peetu KoS 57:14 +18:28
13. 10 Rantanen Miika TP 59:31 +20:45

H35 4,25 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 15 Kähtävä Tero KaJu 38:17
2. 18 Paavola Lasse KPV 38:42 +25
3. 17 Orjala Jarkko KoS 40:54 +02:37
4. 14 Alasuvanto Mikko KaJu 42:34 +04:17
5. 16 Maukonen Mikko HimU 53:54 +15:37

H40 4,25 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 20 Jussinmäki Ari HalTo 40:53
2. 21 Rannila Tero VetU 44:55 +04:02
3. 19 Hietalahti Heikki HalTo 54:00 +13:07

D21 4,25 km
Lähti : 9 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 22 Asikainen Satu KaJu 41:31
2. 29 Rannila Tanja VetU 41:49 +18
3. 23 Fränti Eeva-Maria LapVi 44:10 +02:39
4. 32 Tiitto Katariina RasTiimi 47:10 +05:39
5. 26 Koskela Iina VetU 47:15 +05:44
6. 31 Tiitto Johanna RasTiimi 48:17 +06:46
7. 28 Penttilä Marja KoS 52:32 +11:01
8. 24 Halla-aho Emma KoS 55:02 +13:31
9. 25 Jääskeläinen Aino-Maria RasTiimi 1:04:03 +22:32

H45 3,73 km
Lähti : 7 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 35 Juola Osmo KaJu 31:43
2. 36 Kalliokoski Jari HalTo 33:19 +01:36
3. 37 Kupsala Esko KannUra 40:15 +08:32
4. 39 Santapakka Pasi HimU 42:28 +10:45
5. 33 Biskop Kim KoS 43:45 +12:02
6. 38 Maasalo Pekka KoS 45:20 +13:37
7. 34 Herrala Sakari 50:21 +18:38

H20 3,73 km
Lähti : 1 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 40 Kronqvist Emil KoS 1:07:49

D35 3,73 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 41 Herrala Johanna KoS 50:29
2. 42 Hietala Maija KannUra 50:33 +04

H50 3,22 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 47 Peltoniemi Vesa KPV 26:20
2. 48 Tiainen Hannu NiS 28:54 +02:34
3. 45 Jokela Harri NiS 30:07 +03:47
4. 46 Kuusisto Juha HimU 32:21 +06:01
5. 44 Hautamäki Teuvo NiS 34:21 +08:01

D40 3,22 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 49 Koskela Tiina VetU 35:28
2. 51 Rokala Johanna HalTo 36:57 +01:29
3. 50 Peltoniemi Päivi KoS 38:55 +03:27

H55 2,83 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 54 Lerssi Juha KPV 24:38
2. 55 Polso Jukka KoS 25:41 +01:03
3. 56 Virkkala Harri KoS 27:01 +02:23
4. 52 Hietala Petri LohtVe 30:32 +05:54
5. 53 Koivumäki Kari KoS 31:00 +06:22

D45 2,83 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 57 Halla-aho Johanna HimU 35:33
2. 151 Kurikkala Sirkku KaJu 39:57 +04:24

D18 2,83 km
Lähti : 1 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 59 Jussinmäki Tuulia HalTo 33:59

H60 2,48 km
Lähti : 7 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 61 Junkala Eero KannUra 18:28
2. 62 Nissilä Jorma KoS 18:41 +13
3. 60 Helander Rolf OuHu 19:05 +37
4. 63 Pajukangas Tauno KPV 21:53 +03:25
5. 66 Vallbacka Heikki KortJV 22:04 +03:36
6. 65 Taanila Mauno NiS 22:31 +04:03
7. 64 Pietilä Heikki S-2000 24:01 +05:33

H65 2,48 km
Lähti : 11 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 1

1. 75 Rantala Aulis KoS 23:43
2. 72 Nurisalo Seppo KoS 24:21 +38
3. 68 Joki Sauli VetU 24:40 +57
4. 73 Pihlajamaa Martti VetU 25:20 +01:37
5. 76 Sivonen Urho SalRe 25:39 +01:56
6. 67 Ahlholm Kari NiS 26:00 +02:17
7. 70 Korpijärvi Asko KannUra 27:57 +04:14
8. 77 Tuomaala Juhani KoS 28:18 +04:35
9. 74 Pöyhönen Hannu VetU 31:50 +08:07
10. 71 Myllymäki Ari KPV 32:27 +08:44

D50 2,48 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 79 Kuusisto Sanna HimU 33:31
2. 78 Alasaari Anu NiS 41:30 +07:59

D55 2,48 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 81 Lassila Päivi RasTiimi 26:58
2. 80 Ekdahl Pirkko NiS 30:15 +03:17

D60 1,58 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 84 Taanila Sisko NiS 16:50
2. 83 Pöyhönen Lea VetU 18:55 +02:05
3. 82 Mattila Airi KPV 26:25 +09:35

D65 1,58 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 87 Lumiaho Raija KoS 20:55
2. 85 Kattilakoski Kirsti KoS 22:59 +02:04
3. 86 Lassila Eija VetU 38:35 +17:40

H70 2,11 km
Lähti : 8 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 93 Törmä Markku KannUra 19:18
2. 90 Jokinen Leo KoS 19:21 +03
3. 91 Juola Eero KoS 19:31 +13
4. 94 Virkkula Unto NivU 23:27 +04:09
5. 95 Åkerblom Måns GIF 24:03 +04:45
6. 92 Nynäs Henning Brahe 24:44 +05:26
7. 89 Hourula Matti Reima 26:12 +06:54
8. 88 Alasuvanto Timo KaJu 30:08 +10:50

H75 1,55 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 96 Grekula Kalervo SalRe 15:58
2. 101 Toskala Paavo KoS 18:54 +02:56
3. 99 Korhonen Eero RasTiimi 20:35 +04:37
4. 98 Jokikuona Toivo RasTiimi 21:14
5. 97 Jokela Vesa NiS 22:09 +06:11
6. 100 Mikkilä Mauno NiS 24:12 +08:14

H80 1,55 km
Lähti : 4 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 102 Hietalahti Aapo HalTo 20:02
2. 105 Salmela Kosti PihtTu 20:25 +23
3. 103 Patana Tapio VetU 20:41 +39
4. 104 Puusaari Kalevi KaJu 29:40 +09:38

D70 1,55 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 1 Hylätty : 0

1. 107 Stoor Anne KoS 20:14

H14 1,70 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 108 Hirvinen Joona KoS 11:33
2. 109 Jussinmäki Iisakki HalTo 13:07 +01:34
3. 110 Nygård Konsta VetU 15:06 +03:33

H10RR 1,02 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 113 Vähäsöyrinki Jonne NiS 08:48
2. 111 Alasuvanto Saku KaJu 11:25 +02:37
3. 112 Kokkoniemi Pauli RasTiimi 12:39 +03:51

D10RR 1,02 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 116 Koskela Siru HalTo 09:33
2. 114 Kanala Ansa HalTo 10:12 +39
3. 118 Pesola Ella KPV 10:23 +50
4. 115 Ketola Mette KoS 11:35 +02:02
5. 117 Ojajärvi Martta KoS 14:43 +05:10

D8RR 1,02 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 120 Pesola Aada KPV 14:32
2. 119 Alasuvanto Milla KaJu 20:23 +05:51

H8RR 1,02 km
Lähti : 4 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 124 Ojajärvi Oiva KoS 11:33
2. 121 Alasuvanto Manu KaJu 18:16 +06:43
3. 122 Alasuvanto Max KaJu 20:09 +08:36
4. 123 Harju Frans KPV 21:37 +10:04

H12TR 1,32 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 127 Sipilä Tino YlivKu 14:40
2. 126 Peltoniemi Sulo KPV 26:16 +11:36
3. 125 Kokkoniemi Paavo RasTiimi 27:18 +12:38

D12TR 1,32 km
Lähti : 4 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 129 Kanala Mette HalTo 15:10
2. 130 Paavola Iida KPV 16:24 +01:14
3. 128 Hyyppä Alisa KoS 17:36 +02:26
4. 131 Vähäsöyrinki Lotta NiS 18:57 +03:47

H13 1,30 km
Lähti : 4 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 134 Kallio Santeri KoS 10:45
2. 133 Hietala Elmeri KPV 13:49 +03:04
3. 132 Anttila Niklas KPV 24:13 +13:28
4. 136 Sipilä Jami YlivKu 50:38 +39:53

H12 1,30 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 137 Hirvinen Jesse KoS 09:16
2. 138 Rannila Aatu VetU 11:19 +02:03

D13 1,30 km
Lähti : 1 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 139 Määttälä Selma KoS 13:37

D12 1,30 km
Lähti : 2 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 141 Ketola Matleena KoS 10:29
2. 140 Hietala Liina-Maija KPV 12:09 +01:40

H16 2,46 km
Lähti : 3 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 142 Jussinmäki Pietari HalTo 16:47
2. 144 Rannila Oskari VetU 21:52 +05:05
3. 143 Kallio Otto YlivKu 27:56 +11:09

D16 2,46 km
Lähti : 5 Keskeytti : 0 Hylätty : 0

1. 145 Jylhä Reija-Elina HalTo 19:18
2. 149 Tiainen Liinu NiS 21:56 +02:38
3. 148 Rokala Erica HalTo 25:52 +06:34
4. 146 Lakanen Inka PerhKi 27:22 +08:04
5. 147 Myllymäki Matilda KoS 32:41 +13:23


Kuntosuunnistus:

A-rata 4,5 km:
1) Tapani Niskanen YK 52:28
2) Kari Kontola LapVi 54:43
3) Eero Päivärinta NiS 1.05:52
4) Tiina Törmikoski SiSe 1.16:49
5) Päivi Törmikoski SiSe 1.18:29
6) Olli-Pekka Kurikkala KaJu 1.17:35
(2 ilman aikaa)

B-rata 2,2 km:
1) Olli-Pekka Kurikkala KaJu 35:26
2) Tapio Erkkilä KoS 43:02
3) Marjut Virkkala KoS 53:31
4) Kyllikki Simonen SalRe, Aino Grekula SalRe 57:19.

RR 1,0 km:
1) Lassi Laitala MeKe 32:14.



   
Lisää uutisia
Suunnistus
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat